Contact Directory

District Office
8664 Dean Drive
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2451

District Office/Technology/Maintenance/Transportation Fax
989-660-2445

Lawrence R. Kroswek - Superintendent
989-660-2450
Lawrence.Kroswek@mcsdistrict.net

Shelly Wooldridge - Administrative Assistant
989-660-2451
Shelly.Wooldridge@mcsdistrict.net

Jeffrey Yorke - MALC and State and Federal Programs Director
989-660-2453
Jeffrey.Yorke@mcsdistrict.net

 Pam Lawe - Fiscal Services Clerk
989-660-2463
Pamela.Lawe@mcsdistrict.net

Matthew Lambertson - Technology Director
989-660-2451 extension 36446
Matthew.Lambertson@mcsdistrict.net

Robin Geesey - Food Service Supervisor
989-660-2407  extension 36401
Robin.Geesey@mcsdistrict.net

Food Service Fax
989-660-2414

Chris Dipzinski - Maintenance / Transportation Director
989-660-2427 extension 36428
Chris.Dipzinski@mcsdistrict.net

Misty Lyon - Operations Assistant
989-660-2427
Misty.Lyon@mcsdistrict.net

Bus Garage
989-660-2427

Bus Garage Fax Machine
989-660-2445

Karen Demaray - Special Education Director
989-660-2407 extension 364147
kdemaray@tuscolaisd.org

Marion Moffett - School Psychologist
989-660-2432 extension 36434
mmoffett@tuscolaisd.org

Candice Erdman - Early Childhood Special Education
989-660-2451 extension 36447

Meachum Elementary
8664 Dean Drive
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2432
Fax: 989-660-2443

Karen Moore - Principal
989-660-2432 extension 36441
Karen.Moore@mcsdistrict.net 

Toni Narsted - Principal Secretary
989-660-2432
Toni.Narsted@mcsdistrict.net 

Tracie Kean - Office Secretary
989-660-2432 extension 362433
Tracie.Kean@mcsdistrict.net 

Social Worker - Jane LaRue
989-660-2432 extension 36460
Jane.LaRue@mcsdistrict.net

Meachum Kitchen
989-660-2432 extension 36435

Meachum Elementary Teachers

Samantha Aguirre - 2nd Grade
Meachum Elementary
Samantha.Aguirre@mcsdistrict.net

Amber Balcer - Kindergarten
Meachum Elementary
Amber.Balcer@mcsdistrict.net 

Katie Bishop - 3rd Grade
Meachum Elementary
Katie.Bishop@mcsdistrict.net 

Dawn Burns - 4th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Dawn.Burns@mcsdistrict.net 

Carlene Emmons - Special Education
Meachum Elementary
Carlene.Emmons@mcsdistrict.net 

Jill Erlenbeck - Kindergarten
Meachum Elementary
Jill.Erlenbeck@mcsdistrict.net 

Joseph Essenburg - Band
Meachum Elementary
Joseph.Essenburg@mcsdistrict.net 

Danielle Folino - Special Education
Meachum Elementary
Danielle.Folino@mcsdistrict.net 

Michael Gohsman - PE
Meachum Elementary
Michael.Gohsman@mcsdistrict.net 

Mandy Hanel - 5th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Mandy.Hanel@mcsdistrict.net 

Kathleen Hergenreder - Computers/Instructional Coach
Meachum Elementary
Kathleen.Hergenreder@mcsdistrict.net 

Meachum Elementary Teachers

Amber Inman - 2nd Grade
Meachum Elementary 
Amber.Inman@mcsdistrict.net

Michelle Jaruzel - 5th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Michelle.Jaruzel@mcsdistrict.net

Andie Johnson - 1st Grade
Meachum Elementary
Andie.Johnson@mcsdistrict.net

Ashlee Keinath - Kindergarten
Meachum Elementary
Ashlee.Keinath@mcsdistrict.net 

Alexandria McClenathen - 5th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Alexandria.McClenathen@mcsdistrict.net 

Kimberly Meyer- 4th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Kim.Meyer@mcsdistrict.net 

Lori Mills - Developmental Kdg.
Meachum Elementary
Lori.Mills@mcsdistrict.net 

Deborah Oakwood - Art
Meachum Elementary
Deborah.Oakwood@mcsdistrict.net

Christy Ostrander - Technology
Meachum Elementary
Christy.Ostrander@mcsdistrict.net  

Laiken Rainey - 1st Grade
Meachum Elementary
Laiken.Rainey@mcsdistrict.net

Dawn Rueger - 3rd Grade
Meachum Elementary
Dawn.Rueger@mcsdistrict.net

Christina Terry - 4th Grade
Meachum Elementary
Christina.Terry@mcsdistrict.net 

Melissa Trato - 2nd Grade
Meachum Elementary 
Melissa.Trato@mcsdistrict.net 

Kim Watkins - 3rd Grade
Meachum Elementary
Kim.Watkins@mcsdistrict.net 

Kim Willacker - Math Interventions
Meachum Elementary 
Kim.Willacker@mcsdistrict.net 

Jill Wygonik - 1st Grade
Meachum Elementary 
Jill.Wygonik@mcsdistrict.net 

Craig Stiff - PE
Meachum Elementary
Craig.Stiff@mcsdistrict.net

Jr./Sr. High School
8780 Dean Drive
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2407
Fax: 989-660-2414

Stephen Bouvy - Jr./Sr. High Principal
989-660-2407 extension 36405
Steve.Bouvy@mcsdistrict.net 

Roger Bearss - Jr./Sr. High Assistant Principal
989-660-2407 extension 36425
Roger.Bearss@mcsdistrict.net 

Dawn Reinert - Principal Secretary
989-660-2407
Dawn.Reinert@mcsdistrict.net 

Cheryl Wilkerson - Office Clerk
989-660-2407 extension 36408
Cheryl.Wilkerson@mcsdistrict.net

Jr./Sr. High School Fax
989-660-2414  

Jr./Sr. High School

Lenny Dantinne - Jr./Sr. High School College and Career Readiness Advisor
989-660-2407 extension 36415
Lenny.Dantinne@mcsdistrict.net

Ernesto Duran - MCCAN Advisor (Michigan College Access Network)
989-660-2407 extension 36417
Ernesto.Duran@mcsdistrict.net

Kim Beebe - Counseling Secretary
989-660-2407 extension 36416
Kim.Beebe@mcsdistrict.net  

Sheri Wisenbach - Social Worker
989-660-2407 extension 36437
Sheri.Wisenbach@mcsdistrict.net

Linda Petzold - Online Learning Mentor
989-660-2407 extension 36423
Linda.Petzold@mcsdistrict.net 

Robin Geesey - Kitchen
989-660-2407 extension 36401
Robin.Geesey@mcsdistrict.net 

Junior High Teachers

Melissa Birchmeier - Science
Millington Junior High School
Melissa.Birchmeier@mcsdistrict.net

Cynthia Coleman - Technology
Millington Junior High School
Cynthia.Coleman@mcsdistrict.net 

Michael Errer - PE/Health

Millington Junior High School
Michael.Errer@mcsdistrict.net

Joseph Essenburg - Band
Millington Junior High School
Joseph.Essenburg@mcsdistrict.net

Jeff Gavitt - Geography
Millington Junior High School
Jeff.Gavitt@mcsdistrict.net

Jason Germain - English/Geography
Millington Junior High School
Jason.Germain@mcsdistrict.net

Charles Green - Special Education
Millington Junior High School
Charles.Green@mcsdistrict.net

Randy Gunthier - Industrial Arts
Millington Junior High School
Randy.Guinther@mcsdistrict.net

Alberta Guralczyk - Art/Geography
Millington Junior High School
Alberta.Guralczyk@mcsdistrict.net

Logan Hoffman - English
Millington Junior High School
Logan.Hoffman@mcsdistrict.net

Greg Hudie - PE
Millington Junior High School
Greg.Hudie@mcsdistrict.net

Dana Mudge - English
Millington Junior High School
Dana.Mudge@mcsdistrict.net

Elizabeth O'Rourke - Math
Millington Junior High School
Elizabeth.Orourke@mcsdistrict.net

Tina Sheerin- Math
Millington Junior High School
Tina.Sheerin@mcsdistrict.net

Lori Simpson - Special Education
Millington Junior High School
Lori.Simpson@mcsdistrict.net

Brant Slough - PE
Millington Junior High School
Brant.Slough@mcsdistrict.net

Anne Trickey - Math/Science
Millington Junior High School
Anne.Trickey@mcsdistrict.net

Gail Verhines - Technology
Millington Junior High School
Gail.Verhines@mcsdistrict.net

Senior High Teachers

Michelle Bouck - Math
Millington High School
Michelle.Bouck@mcsdistrict.net

JoLynn Brown - English
Millington High School
JoLynn.Brown@mcsdistrict.net 

Taylor Dantinne - Art
Millington High School
Taylor.Dantinne@mcsdistrict.net

Karen Dekoski - Special Education
Millington High School
Karen.Dekoski@mcsdistrict.net

Annette DuRussel - Math
Millington High School
Annette.DuRussel@mcsdistrict.net 

Michael Errer - PE/Health
Millington High School
Michael.Errer@mcsdistrict.net

Joseph Essenburg - Band
Millington High School
Joseph.Essenburg@mcsdistrict.net


Kayla Flintoft - Chemistry/AP Chemistry
Millington High School
Kayla.Flintoft@mcsdistrict.net 

Charles Green - Special Education
Millington High School
Charles.Green@mcsdistrict.net 

Randy Gunthier - Industrial Arts
Millington High School
Randy.Guinther@mcsdistrict.net 

Greg Hudie - PE / Health
Millington High School
Greg.Hudie@mcsdistrict.net

Meredith May - Special Education
Millington High School
Meredith.May@mcsdistrict.net 

William Millington - Social Studies
Millington High School
Will.Millington@mcsdistrict.net 

Michael Moore - Geometry/AP Calc.
Millington High School
Michael.Moore@mcsdistrict.net 

Angelia Munson - English/Spanish/AP English
Millington High School
Angelia.Munson@mcsdistrict.net 

Timothy Roberts - History/Econ.
Millington High School
Timothy.Roberts@mcsdistrict.net

Brant Slough - PE/SST Fitness
Millington High School
Brant.Slough@mcsdistrict.net 

Cory Stange - English/History
Millington High School
Cory.Stange@mcsdistrict.net 

Gail Verhines - Personal Finance/Student Leadership
Millington High School
Gail.Verhines@mcsdistrict.net 

Grace Williams - English / AP Comp.
Millington High School
Grace.Williams@mcsdistrict.net 

Melissa Wozniak - Biology/Forensic
Millington High School
Melissa.Wozniak@mcsdistrict.net