Contact Directory

District Office
8664 Dean Drive
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2451

District Office/Technology/Maintenance/Transportation Fax
989-660-2445

Steve Bouvy - Superintendent
989-660-2450
Steve.Bouvy@mcsdistrict.net

Shelly Wooldridge - Administrative Assistant
989-660-2451
Shelly.Wooldridge@mcsdistrict.net

Timothy Roberts - Federal, Programs Director/Student Services Coordinator
989-660-2453
Timothy.Roberts@mcsdistrict.net

 Pam Lawe - Fiscal Services Clerk
989-660-2463
Pamela.Lawe@mcsdistrict.net

Matthew Lambertson - Technology Director
989-660-2451 extension 36446
Matthew.Lambertson@mcsdistrict.net

Robin Waldie - Food Service Supervisor
989-660-2407  extension 36401
Robin.Waldie@mcsdistrict.net

Food Service Fax
989-660-2414

Chris Dipzinski - Maintenance / Transportation Director
989-660-2427 extension 36428
Chris.Dipzinski@mcsdistrict.net

Misty Lyon - Operations Assistant
989-660-2427
Misty.Lyon@mcsdistrict.net

Bus Garage
989-660-2427

Bus Garage Fax Machine
989-660-2445

Nate Carter - Special Education Director
ncarter@tuscolaisd.org

Nichole Glomski - Early Childhood Special Education
989-660-2451 extension 36447

All other Staff Contacts

Meachum Elementary
8537 Gleason Street
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2432
Fax: 989-660-2443

Karen Moore - Principal
989-660-2432 extension 36441
Karen.Moore@mcsdistrict.net 

Toni Narsted - Principal Secretary
989-660-2432
Toni.Narsted@mcsdistrict.net 

Tracie Kean - Office Secretary
989-660-2432 extension 362433
Tracie.Kean@mcsdistrict.net 

Social Worker - Jane LaRue
989-660-2432 extension 36460
Jane.LaRue@mcsdistrict.net

Meachum Kitchen
989-660-2432 extension 36435

Jr./Sr. High School
8780 Dean Drive
Millington, MI 48746
989-660-2407
Fax: 989-660-2414

Lenny Dantinne - Jr./Sr. High Principal
989-660-2407 extension 36405
Lenny.Dantinne@mcsdistrict.net 

Dawn Reinert - Principal Secretary
989-660-2407
Dawn.Reinert@mcsdistrict.net 

Cheryl Wilkerson - Office Clerk
989-660-2407 extension 36408
Cheryl.Wilkerson@mcsdistrict.net

Jr./Sr. High School Fax
989-660-2414